Parents Association

A Parents Association is democratically elected by the parents to act as a communications link between the school and parents generally.

School policies need to change and are modified regularly in order to stay abreast of statutory regulations and desirable changes. The parent body, through the Parents Association, have an input in school policy.

The parents association meet at least three times during the school year or as the need arises.

Chairperson……..Ms. Eileen O’ Connor,

Treasurer ………..Ms. Caroline Grey,

Secretary ………..Ms. Eimear Savage

Mr. Ger Moynihan,

Mr. Noel Healy,

Ms. Nicky O’Reilly,

Ms. Anne Murphy,

Ms. Helen O’Leary,

Mrs. Marie O’Keeffe

Mrs. Denise Murphy

Ms. Shauna Crowley,

Ms. Mary Weathers,

Mrs. Eilish Sheahan,

Mrs. Sheila Foley

Mrs. Deirdre Lynes

Mr. Noel Higgins

Mrs. Yvonne Coffey

Ms. Julianne Casey

Mrs. Mairead O’Sullivan

Mrs. Bridget O’Sullivan