Cork ETB Awards 2017

The 2017 Cork ETB awards were held recently at the Rochestown Park Hotel. These awards recognised the  fantastic achievements of Some of our Students.

Pictured are; Eimear Murphy, special commendation, Darragh O Flynn, special commendation, Sarah Twomey, special commendation, John Murphy, Principal, Lisa McAuliffe, Student of the Year and Ian O’ Sullivan who was awarded the Board Medal at the Cork Education and Training Board  Annual Student Awards Ceremony, in Recognition of Outstanding 2017 Examination Results, at the Rochestown Park Hotel, Cork.Missing from picture is Bryan McSweeney who was awarded the Barra O’ Brian Medal
Picture: Jim Coughlan